Jacob Singer returns for his 5th Bonzai Basik Beats guest appearance and in keeping with his consistency for quality at every turn, he does not disappoint. His mix this evening contains top notch quality tracks and remixes from Ioan Gamboa, RPO, Christian Monique, Rikki Sawyer, Marcelo PM, Don Longton, Billy Alex, Leo Perez & Dhany G, Luciano Scheffer, Galvano, Griffe and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 493: mixed by Jacob Singer

1º Miraculum – Tesserakt (Ioan Gamboa Remix)
2º Rpo – Perch (Original Mix)
3º Ookiio – Groove You Up (Christian Monique Remix)
4º Rikki Sawyer – Undeniable End (Original Mix)
5º Tonaco – Hopeful (Grife Remix)
6º Marcelo PM – Polar (Gaston Ponte Remix)
7º Don Longton – Still Waiting (Galvano Remix)
8º Billy Alex – Invasion (Armandhe Remix)
9º Leo Perez & Dhany G – Jade (Luciano Scheffer Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #jacobsinger