Our Afterhour Trax compilation series continues its dominance of the progressive world with instalment number 29. Set your mind to be invaded by some of the very best progressive house grooves from our flagship label. The roster for this edition features tracks and remixes from artists at the top of their game, including the likes of Jaydee, Matan Caspi, Phi Phi & Manu Riga, Ewan Rill, AudiStorm, Rick Pier O’Neil, Orphix, Nafeer, Monotique, Nico Parisi, Franco La Cara, Jon Voorn, Christopher Phonk, Rico Francis, Katarina Dariy, Narik, Cortex Thrill and more. Get your groove on with these top-notch cuts, we promise you will not be disappointed.

#progressivehouse #bonzaiprogressive