Search in the website:

The Secrets Of The Trade 004

Piston Recordings PRCD2015020 30 November, 2015

  • Baby Let's Love (Original Mix)

    Mano Le Tough

  • I Got That Feelin (Album Version)

    Dreamer G

  • 1994 (Original Mix)

    Rogerio Martins

  • Lamaj (Andy Hart Remix)

    Andy Hart, Brame, Hamo

  • Just For House (Original Mix)

    Leandro Di

  • Move On, Don't Want Me (Kian T Remix)

    PBR Streetgang, Kian T

  • No Love (Original Mix)

    Leandro Silva

  • Sub Rosa (Original Mix)

    Milton Jackson

  • Sound Of Soul (Original Mix)

    Groove Apartment

  • When I Get (What I Want) (Original Mix)

    Demarkus Lewis

  • Yes You Do (Original Mix)

    Southern Groove

  • Native Riddim (Original Mix)


  • Be A Man (Original Mix)


  • Winter In Ohio (Bonetti Remix)

    Bonetti, David Museen

  • Slow Mo (Alvaro Martins Remix)

    Alvaro Martins, Oli Frances

  • Once Again (Original Mix)


  • No More Thrills (Dyed Soundrom's Morning Mix)

    So Inagawa, Dyed Soundrom

  • Just Ducky (Original Mix)


  • Ghettoblaster (Original Mix)


  • Daedalus (Rogerio Martins Deep Down Inside Remix)

    Rick Wade, Rogerio Martins

Piston Recordings proudly presents The Secrets Of The Trade 004 showcasing 20 of the finest deep and tech house grooves from a plethora of quality artists and outlets. We’ve sourced only the very best cuts and brought them together in one huge pack for your listening pleasure. Tracks and remixes come from the likes of Rick Wade, Dreamer G, Mano Le Tough, Brame and Hamo, PBR Streetgang, Milton Jackson, Demarkus Lewis, COEO, ItaloBros, So Inagawa, Sek, Cerillo, Andy Hart, Kian T, Bonetti, Dyed Soundorom, label head honcho Rogerio Martins and many others. If you’re looking to add that extra spice to your sets, then you’ve just found the perfect recipe.