Search in the website:

In The Mix 001 – Progressive Sessions

Bonzai Progressive MWCD2015482 6 July, 2015

  • Cerulian Sky (Sunrise Mix)

    We Are All Astronauts

  • Immersion (Original Mix)

    Rise And Fall

  • A Lie Has No Legs (Original Mix)


  • Bayside Drive (Original Mix)


  • Maschine (Original Mix)

    No One, Elliott Duquai

  • A Touch Of Grace (Deep And Dark Mix)


  • Atlan (Original Mix)

    Phi Phi, Roddy Reynaert

  • Hunters (Original Mix)

    Ewan Rill

  • Alone (Original Mix)

    Phi Phi

  • That Evil Twin (Original Mix)

    Napalm, d-phrag

  • Spaghetti Western (Original Mix)

    Audio Noir

  • The Dark Side And The Light (Dark Soul Project In Love Remix)

    Dark Soul Project, Dark Soul Project, Mathov

  • Settimana (Original Mix)

    Nico Parisi

  • A World Less Ordinary (Original Mix)


  • Nothing But Chemistry Here (Gai Barone Remix Edit)

    Solarstone, Gai Barone

  • In The Mix 001 - Progressive Session (Pt. 1)


  • A Story Tale (Original Mix)


  • Nuances (Original Mix)

    Chris Sheridan

  • Distant Lights (Original Mix)

    Alex Vidal

  • Stars (Original Mix)

    Robert Nickson, RNX

  • Dactylion (Original Mix)

    Matt Holliday

  • Twinkle (Ewan Rill Remix)

    Ewan Rill, Kissoff

  • 9AM (Radio Edit)

    Sean Tyas

  • Sodomy (Original Mix)

    Robert Vadney

  • Dark Purple (Radio Edit)

    Alex Di Stefano

  • Before The Storm (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix)

    Art Of Trance, Rick Pier O'Neil

  • Dystopia (Original Mix)


  • Never Say Never Again (Original Mix)


  • Jupiter feat. Noxdream Voice (Audio Teq & Dan K Remix)

    Dan K, Audio Teq, Synergia Corpo, Noxdream Voice

  • You Were Always There (Original Mix)

    Chris Oblivion

  • The Way Of The Ancients (Original Mix)


  • In The Mix 001 - Progressive Session (Pt. 2)


Welcome to our brand new venture, In The Mix.

With so much great music around we thought it was time to offer a new showcase where we could spread only the best music far and wide. To help us along we will be recruiting some top DJ’s to deliver the goodness. We are proud to announce our very first In The Mix – 001, from none other than one of the most inspiring and gifted artist’s of our time, Airwave. When we think of an artist who has remained fully committed to the true origins of musical interpretation then this guy’s name is always one of the first to crop up. He retains such integrity in everything he touches and continues to inspire a generation of music lovers with his special brand of Progressive and Trance. His latest incarnation, A Touch Of Grace is riding high on popular charts and is seeing a lot of playlist time across the world. This 2 part mix is the perfect medium for Airwave to impart his vast musical knowledge onto our senses and allow us to go deep into our souls and discover inner feeling we never even knew we had.

Part 1 takes us on a journey into the deeper, darker side of Progressive with an ever increasing intensity that sends shivers down your spine. Tracks and remixes come from the likes of We Are All Astronauts, Rise and Fall, Moshic, Altek, No One & Elliot Duquai, Phi Phi, Roddy Reynaert, Ewan Rill, Napalm & D-Phrag, Audio Noir, Dark Soul Project, Mathov, Nico Parisi, Blufeld, Solarstone and the man himself, Airwave.

Part 2 ramps up the energy levels and builds tough edged, driving grooves into a huge climactic experience, here you can expect top notch tracks and remixes from D.P. Kash, Chris Sheridan, Alex Vidal, Robert Nickson, RNX, Matt Holliday, Kissoff, Sean Tyas, Ewan Rill, Robert Vadney, Alex Di Stefano, Art Of Trance, Rick Pier O’Neil, Facade, Reaky, Synergia Corpo featuring Noxdream Voice, Chris Oblivion & Satinka.

Join us as we go In The Mix and let the music set you free.