Search in the website:

Ghettoblasters 003

Piston Recordings PRCD2018034 12 February, 2018

Our next Ghettoblasters compilation features 15 tantalising deep, techy grooves that will definitely boost your set and rock the floors. Original works from Simon Shaw, Eat Dust, John Deluxe and Trippin Fox, Luhk, Aitor Astiz, Le Mills, Gabriel Gush, Alessandro De Tugli, Franco BA, DJ Entwan and Dan Corco, Wild Dee and Driule XL, Massi ISX, Rulers and Enrico Bellan and Mattias Coll are all on hand to deliver the goodness and give your set a fresh sound that will be the envy of your peers. An absolute must have collection that does not disappoint.