Search in the website:

Club Traxx – Progressive House 20

Bonzai Progressive MWCD2017509 24 April, 2017

Our long running Club Traxx series continues with Progressive House 20. As per normal procedure we’ve included 20 of the very best from our catalogue, ready and waiting to get into your playlists. Tracks and remixes come from Gabriel West & Ricardo Piedra, Olivier Berger, Stan Kolev, Matan Caspi, Rick Pier O’Neil, Manu Riga, Stan Kolev, Airwave, Jam El Mar, Matt Holliday, Rise and Fall, Alex Vidal, Erebus, Matter, Bob The Groove, Gon Laserna, Ruslan Vashkevich, AudioStorm Double, Experimental Feelings, Jeeves, JoC H, Enlusion, A. Eryomin, Daniel Curotto, Maxim Vozisov and Kevin Vega. The perfect compilation to keep the party rocking, not to be missed.