Search in the website:

Club Traxx – Progressive House 13

Bonzai Progressive MWCD2014467 8 December, 2014

  • One More Night (Inkfish Bonus Remix)

    Inkfish, Audio Noir

  • Space For Two (LoQuai Remix)

    Loquai, John Freedman

  • Vertigo feat. Albena Veskova (Matan Caspi Remix)

    Stan Kolev, Matan Caspi, Albena Veskova

  • High Voltage (Silinder Remix)

    Silinder, Loquai

  • The Horn (Yuriy From Russia Remix)

    Airwave, Phi Phi, Yuriy From Russia

  • Fever City (Original Mix)

    Progress Inn

  • Run Without Speed (Samotarev Long Trip Mix)

    Samotarev, Dinamica

  • Shadow Of Life (Philthy Chit Remix)

    Manu Riga, Philthy Chit

  • Music Fields (Original Mix)

    Subconscious Tales

  • Camis Minor (Original Mix)


  • Dark Representations (Original Mix)

    Squillante, Nae-Tago

  • Electra (Original Mix)


  • Wrong Dilemma (Original Mix)

    Gilbert Ramos

  • Dune (Yefim Malko & Dima Bigulaev Remix)

    Yefim Malko, Dima Bigulaev, Andro V

  • What's Left Of Them... (Matteo Monero Remix)

    Chris Harris, Matteo Monero

  • The Path (Original Mix)


  • Fire In Your Eyes (Kintar Remix)

    Moshic, Kintar

  • Confabulate (Audio Noir Rekonstruction)

    Audio Noir, Philthy Chit

  • Prometheus (MSZ's Converged Remix)

    MSZ, Etnia

  • Nordkapp (Midnight Mix)


Here at Bonzai we remain committed to bringing you the very best musical experiences and today we present another round of top notch cuts from our Club Traxx series. Progressive House 13 continues this series with 20 of the finest progressive grooves for your listening pleasure.

Original works and remixes come from artists such as Audio Noir, Inkfish, John Freedman, Stan Kolev ft. Albena Veskova, Loquai, Phi Phi & Airwave, Silinder, Dinamica, Progress Inn, Samoratev, Yuriy From Russia, Subconscious Tales, Manu Riga, Philthy Chit, Squillante & Nae-Tago, Relaunch, Gilbert Ramos, Pheobus, Yefim Malko & Dima Bigulaev, Andro V, Chris Harris, matteo Monero, Kintar, Etnia, Moshic, MSZ and Horizons. A definitive collection of some of the hottest progressive vibes around and a compilation you gotta have.