Search in the website:

Club Traxx – Breaks 2

Bonzai Progressive MWCD2014465 3 November, 2014

  • Seize The Day (Airwave Remix)

    Airwave, Rise And Fall

  • Leap Of Faith (Timewave Remix)

    Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan, Timewave

  • Vanilla (Original Mix)

    Airwave, Phi Phi

  • Healing (You Are My Salvation Remix)

    John 00 Fleming, You Are My Salvation

  • Voices (LoQuai Remix)

    Phoebus, Loquai, SeamLess Beat

  • Laia's Daydream (Airwave Breaks Mix)

    Lolo, Airwave

  • We Follow In Heat (Mechanical Pressure Remix)

    Mechanical Pressure, Reflection Soul

  • HairSplitter (Original Mix)

    Audio Noir

  • Pulse (Airwave Remix)

    Airwave, Solar Fields

  • Wild Forest (Original Mix)

    Maksim Palmaxs

  • Rain Done (Break Mix)


  • Stardust (CJ Art's Hypnotic Breaks Mix)

    CJ Art, Deep Fog

  • Eliptique (Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix)

    Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan, Relaunch

  • 60 Million Years (LoQuai Breaks Mix)

    Loquai, Kajis

  • Shanti (Original Mix)


  • Angry (Alex Vidal Remix)

    Ivan Nikusev, Alex Vidal

  • You Put A Spell feat. Cara Leigh (Original Mix)

    Digital Department, Cara Leigh

  • Awakening (Fake Truth Remix)

    Plu-Ton, Fake Truth

  • Adagio (The Fog) (Original Mix)

    Hiro Furuse

  • Baryon (Original Mix)

    Mechanical Pressure

Following the success of Club Traxx – Breaks we bring you another collection of some of the finest tracks around with Breaks 2. With Progressive in mind we have sourced 20 top notch cuts from today’s hottest artists. Original and remix works come from the likes of Airwave, Rise and Fall, Audio Noir, Relaunch, Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, Phi Phi & Airwave, John Fleming, You Are My Salvation, Timewave, Loquai, Lolo, Kintar, CJ Art, Solar Fields, Moshic, Kajis and many many more. Give your set a breaks injection and go deeper with these stunning sounds.