Jacob Singer is back at the helm for this weeks Bonzai Basik Beats guest spot and, once again, he brings his A-game with an outstanding set that provides a boost to start the weekend off in style. Tracks and remixes come from the likes of Golan Zocher, Choopie, Mayro, Rudra, Simos Tagias, Dave Leck, Tom Bro, Orphix, Marco Bailey, Tom Hades and a few choice cuts from Jacob himself.

Tracklisting – Episode 644: mixed by Jacob Singer

1. Golan Zocher, Choopie – Valle Celestial (Original Mix)
2. Mayro – Harvest (Original Mix)
3. Rudra – Vartamaan (Original Mix)
4. holl3n – Echoes of Silence (Original Mix)
5. Integral Bread – Ready To Born (Simos Tagias Remix)
6. Dave Leck – Earthrise (Original Mix)
7. Tom Bro – Horus (Extended Mix)
8. Orphix – You Don’t Know Me (Jacob Singer Remix)
9. Jacob Singer – Yonaguni (Original Mix)
10. Marco Bailey & Tom Hades – Stars & Shines (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #jacobsinger