Cryss gets the weekend underway with another solid mix on Bonzai Basik Beats. As ever, we’re blown away with the technical ability and the choice of tracks he offers. In the mix this week, you can expect to hear top quality tracks from NOIYSE PROJECT, Martin Cozar, Rod Notario, NAHS, Travis Jesse, Facucio, Juan Ibanez, Chipu, Fabri Lopez and many more.

Tracklisting – Episode 635: mixed by Cryss

1. NOIYSE PROJECT – Passing Seconds (Original Mix)
2. Gorsieb & Luciano Scheffer – Endless Symphony (NOIYSE PROJECT Remix)
3. Leandro Murua & Sinan Arsan – Lamina (Original Mix)
4. Matter & Dowden – York (Original Mix)
5. Martin Cozar & Rod Notario – Night Before (NOIYSE PROJECT Remix)
6. Martin Cozar & Rod Notario – Night Before (Fabri Lopez Remix)
7. NOIYSE PROJECT & Bynomic – Hyperquantum (Ruben Karapetyan Remix)
8. NAHS – The Time Now (Original Mix)
9. Travis Jesse – No Shortcuts (Original Mix)
10. Facucio – Lying Prism (Chipu Remix)
11. Max Blade & Ignacio Berardi – Rhamnous (Juan Ibanez Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #cryss