We welcome Gav Easby back to the Bonzai Basik Beats guest spot this week for a solid 1 hour set filled with tracks and remixes from Andy Woldman, Liam Sieker, Moshic, Arden, Wolfman, James Beetham, Binary Finary, Redspace, Dmitry Molosh, Fuscarini and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 630: mixed by Gav Easby

1. Andy Woldman & Liam Sieker featuring Wilma – Eudaemonia (Original Mix)
2. Brett Kelso – Mothership (Original Mix)
3. Revival Agents – Devine Inside (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
4. ARRATOU – Show Me (Original Mix)
5. Martin Bernini – Seasons (Facucio Remix)
6. Arden – Let Me Tell Ya Something (Original Mix)
7. Fuscarini – Clouds (Michael King Remix)
8. Redspace – Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
9. Binary Binary – 1998 (MOSHIC 2022 Unofficial Remix)
10. Damien Spencer & Paul Sawyer – Where Do We Go (Original Mix)
11. Wolfram – Wait (James Beetham’s Inception Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #gaveasby