We welcome Phi Phi back to Bonzai Basik Betas with a solid mix on the ones and twos. As ever, we’re treated to a masterclass of tune selection and technical skills which is just the tonic to get the party weekend started. Tracks and remixes come from Aubrey Fry, Charlie May, Kayinda (Manu Riga & Phi Phi) Da Fresh, GMJ, Collective Machine, Christian Monique and many more.

Tracklisting – Episode 629: mixed by Phi Phi

1. Aubrey Fry – The Loop (Charlie May Remix)
2. Kayinda aka Phi Phi & Manu Riga – Dervish (Original Mix)
3. Martin Morning, Mattia Cunico – Outside It’s Better (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Remix)
4. Soul Button – Merine (Da Fresh Remix)
5. Da Fresh – Lucky Number (Original Mix)
6. Kayinda aka Phi Phi & Manu Riga – Running (Original Mix)
7. GMJ – Stage Flight (Original Mix)
8. Phi Phi & Pedro Mercado – Our Revolution (Christian Monique Remix)
9. Collective Machine – Acid On Track (Original Mix)
10. Daniel Pinho – Until The End (Pedro Mercado Extended Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #phiphi