Karim S returns with another tantalisingly juicy set filled with top notch cuts for our listening pleasure. Expect some quality tunes from Hito, Monika Kruser, Filterheadz, Bryn Green, Alan Fitzpatrick, Pig&Dan, Uto Karem, Hollen, Patrik Berg, Dok & Martin and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 620: mixed by Karim S

1. Hito – White tower (Patrik Berg Remix)
2. Reset Robot – Conflux (Original Mix)
3. Monika Kruser – Latex (Original Mix)
4. Filterheadz – Kashmir (Original Mix)
5. Mario Ochoa – One Day (Original Mix)
6. Filterheadz – Kashmir (Original Mix)
7. Bryn Green – Battel Fronts (Original Mix)
8. Christian Smith – The Future Is Ours (Original Mix)
9. Dok & Martin – Destroyer (Original Mix)
10. Alan Ftzpatrick – Turn Down The Lights (Original Mix)
11. Ant Brooks Fluid (Poty &SOZZE Remix)
12. Pig&Dan – Music Takes You (Original Mix)
13. Sam Paganini – Skin (Original Mix)
14. Uto Karem, Hollen – Code Black (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #karims