Our special guest this week is none other than the legend that is Jon The Dentist. A name synonymous with the hard-edged grooves of the 90’s and beyond, JTD has taken to more progressive vibes of late and he does not disappoint. This week’s mix features tracks from the likes of Jacob Singer, Burko, Cedric Lass, Ahmed Helmy, Onova, Inviron, Tempo Guista and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 619: mixed by Jon The Dentist

1. Jacob Singer – Visnhu (Original Mix)
2. A.Paul – Mindgames (Pedro Delgardo & Dualitik Remix)
3. Burko – Infrared (Original Mix)
4. Clauss Backslash – I’m Different Now (Extended Mix)
5. Cedric Lass – Mercurians Revolution (Original Mix)
6. Ahmed Helmy – King’s Conquest (Extended Mix)
7. Big Topo & The Old Guard – Cesauraugusta (Extended Mix)
8. Tjalling Reitsma – Hold That Sucker Down (Extended Mix)
9. Onova – Ad Astra (Extended Mix)
10. INVIRON – Heaven (Extended Mix)
11. Tempo Giusto – The Unicorn Master (Extended Mix)
12. DRYM – Bring The Light (Extended Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #jonthedentist