Bonzai legends, Cortex Thrill, takes to the airwaves on this week’s Bonzai Basik Beats radio show, delivering a journey-led set featuring a plethora of quality progressive vibes. The music comes from Jean Michel Jarre, Nico Parisi & Monotique, Coeus, Andrea Cassino, Lio Q, Basil O’Glue, Andy Woldman, Stephan Bodzin, Cary Crank, Chris Morgan, Innella, Ewan Rill and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 611: mixed by Cortex Thrill

1º Jean-Michel Jarre – Oxygene, Pt. 2 (JMJ Rework of Kosinski Remix Live In Notre-Dame Binaural Headphone Mix)
2 Nico Parisi & Monotique – Segno (Original Mix)
3 Coeus – Alea (Original Mix)
4 Andrea Cassino, Lio Q – Asante (Sebastian Sellares Remix)
5 Cortex Thrill – Deep Infinity (2020 Remake)
6 Basil O’Glue, Nomas – The First Deity (Extended Mix)
7 Enamour, Rinzen – Photon (Original Mix)
8 Andy Woldman – Soulmate (Original Mix)
9 Stephan Bodzin – Boavista (Innellea Remix)
10 Whoriskey – Shadow Chaser (Extended Mix)
11 Cary Crank – Identity (Original Mix)
12 Tali Muss, Aaron Suiss- Spiral (Original Mix)
13 Sergio Le Kid & Creative Machine – Prelude (Original Mix)
14 Chris Morgan – No (Original Mix)
15º Alan Ibanez – Arib (Ewan Rill Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #cortexthrill