Matt is back at Bonzai Basik Beats, taking to the decks to dish out another superb set giving us a dynamic listening experience. Matt really does deliver once again with another tantalizing tracklist featuring cuts from Maryer, Eleventh Of July, Also Ken, Izzet, Gav Easby, Mango, George Alhabel, Nick Muir, Ziger and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 610: mixed by Matt Black

1º Maryer – Substance (Intro)
2º Maryer – Acid Chant (Breaks Dub)
3º Matt Black – Requiem For Deidre (Original Breaks Mix)
4º Eleventh Of July – Not Going Far (Original Mix)
5º Created By Circuits – You Say (Also Ken Remix)
6º Izzet – Puncher (Mayro Remix)
7º Dmitry Molosh – Scaur (Emphi Remix)
8º Gav Easby – One For The Road (Ziger Remix)
9º Sisterweet – Exotic Sun (David Podhel Remix)
10º Mango, George Alhabel – Backsight (Nick Muir Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #mattblack