Controlwerk debuts on Bonzai Basik Beats, guiding us to the weekend ahead with a sublime blend of top-notch cuts. Tracks and remixes come from 36, Deadmau5, Dousk, 16BL, Uppermost, Movement Machina and a few slices from Controlwerk himself.

Tracklisting – Episode 609: mixed by Controlwerk

1º 36 – Orphans of the Sky (Original Mix)
2º Deadmau5 – Jaded (Uppermost Rework)
3º Pozitive – Long Alone (Original Mix)
4º Dousk – Thunder Bath (Controlwerk Remix)
5º Controlwerk & Matter – Onyx (Original Mix)
6º Controlwerk – Jetlag (Original Mix)
7º Controlwerk – Watchtower (Original Mix)
8º Ae:ther – We’ll Be Together (Original Mix)
9º Movement Machina – Bill Clay (Original Mix)
10º Movement Machina – Ellis (Controlwerk Remix)
11º 16BL – Snow (Controlwerk Edit)
12º Controlwerk & Matter – Aurora (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #controlwerk