Sonic Dust mark their debut appearance on the BBB radio show with a solid mix to whet your appetite for the party weekend. Expect to hear some top-notch cuts from Beanfield, NAASA & Brosso, Dodi Palese, Wolfgang Haffner, PCP (BE), Hypnotised & Selected Grooves, Sonic Dust, Acid Monday’s, Jerome Isma-Ae and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 607: mixed by Sonic Dust

1º Sonic Dust – Shining (Original Mix)
2º Beanfield – Tides feat. Bajka (Toto Chiavetta Edition 2022)
3º NAASA & Brosso – Before (Original Mix)
4º Yo Speed & Far&High – Like You (Original Mix)
5º Dodi Palese – Tswr (Original Mix)
6º Echonomist & Jenia Tarsol – Panic Attack (Original Mix)
7º Wolfgang Haffner – Bing (Acid Mondays Remix)
8º Alexandros Djkevingr & Greg Ignatovich & Blaktone – Pink Noise (Lehar Remix)
9º PCP (BE) – Oxy (Original Mix)
10º Roger Shah & Sian Evans – Hide U (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
11º Hypnotised & Selected Grooves – Mesmerized (Sonic Dust Remix)
12º Jimi Jules – My City’s On Fire (Club Edit)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #sonicdust