Rico Francis takes the Bonzai Basik Beats guest spot this week, and he brings the noise once again after his debut set just a few short weeks ago. This time around, you can expect to be blown away with a tight mix featuring cuts from Nox Van March, Jamie Anderson, Rico Francis, Edu Imbernon, Kasper Koman, Danny Howells, Guy Gerber, Royksopp, Nafeer and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 604: mixed by Rico Francis

1º Nox Van March – Come Together (Original Mix)
2º Jamie Anderson – Time is Now (Original Mix)
3º Rico Francis – Polaris (Original Mix)
4º Rico Francis – T.E.C.H. (Original Mix)
5º Edu Imbernon – Rinascimento (Original Mix)
6º Kasper Koman – The Blind Navigator (Original Mix)
7º Partok, Matuska, Apfelberg – Station (Original Mix)
8º Danny Howells – Players (Original Mix)
9º Guy Gerber – Midnight Sketch (Original Mix)
10º Royksopp Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #ricofrancis