We welcome Aurelien Stireg onto the Bonzai Basik beats radio show this week and, once again he delivers the goods with a mouth-watering progressive set. Tracks and remixes come from Yotto feat Braev, Luttrell, Bossta, Deep Inside, Matt Lange, Nico Parisi, Monotique, Airwave and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 594: mixed by Aurelien Stireg

1º Yotto featuring braev – I Want You (Original Mix)
2º Luttrell – Into Clouds (Original Mix)
3º Bossta – I Can Hear You (PCP Remix)
4º Deep Inside – Find Your Light (Extended Mix)
5º Matt Lange – Escapist (Original Mix)
6º Nico Parisi, Monotique – Segno (Gav Easby Remix)
7º Sergio Le Kid – Consiencia (Original Mix)
8º Luttrell – Breakfast On Mars (Extended Mix)
9º Luttrell – Keep The Night (Extended Mix)
10º Airwave – The Everlasting Silence (Original Mix)
11º P4sc4l – Squid Games (123 Soleil Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #aurelienstireg