DJ Lucky returns to the Bonzai Basik Beats guest spot with another fine retro-themed set to get the party weekend started. Amazing cuts from Joey Beltram, DHS, Insider, DJ Looney Tune, N-Joi, Josh Wink, THC, and many more will get the party into full swing, no doubt.

Tracklisting – Episode 593: mixed by DJ Lucky

1º Joey Beltram – Energy Flash (Original Mix)
2º Wilson Santos & Lunic – One Step Beyond (Original Mix)
3º Secret Cinema – Meng Syndicate (Original Mix)
4º Neuronal Project featuring DJ Cyber Seb – Insane (Original Mix)
5º DHS – House Of God (Original Mix)
6º Phantasia – Innerlight (Original Mix)
7º The Modwheel – Spiritcatcher (Original Mix)
8º Insider – Boots On The Run (Original Mix)
9º Frankie Bones – Unidentified (Original Mix)
10º Michael Sanctorium – New Jack City (Original Mix)
11º Dj Looney Tune – Workstation (Ghost Remix)
12º N-Joi – Bad Things (Josh Wink Mix)
13º THC – Sizzle (Original Mix)
14º The Hose – One Million (Original Mix)
15º DJ HMD – LSD (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #djlucky