We welcome Mendexx back to Bonzai Basik Beats with another superb set. This week, we’re treated to a sublime, progressive driven mix which includes tracks and remixes from the likes of Airwave, Aurelien Stireg, Robin Thurston, Mentat, Paul Honey, Alex Effe, Pakka, Morgan Madison, Simon Berry, Tim French and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 589: mixed by Mendexx

1º Airwave – Then And Now (Original Mix)
2º Aurelien Stireg – The Desert Rose (Original Mix)
3º Parra For Cuva – Her Entrance (Innellea’s Interstellar Interpretation)
4º Robin Thurston, Mentat – Chiming (Original Mix)
5º Paul Honey – It’s Been A While (Alex Efe Remix)
6º Pakka – Hold That Sucker Down (Extended Mix)
7º Morgin Madison – Rise (Original Mix)
8º Phraktal – Forbidden (Tim French Remix)
9º Kaiser Penguin – Boho (Original Mix)
10º Simon Berry – Lark Descending (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #mendexx