UK DJ, producer Matt Black returns to the Bonzai Basik Beats radio show with a guest mix that will most definitely get the party weekend started. Always one to deliver, Matt has a knack of getting the right tracks to create powerful, journey-led sets. In the mix this week, you can expect to hear tracks from Grace, Bob The Groove, GMJ, Lads, Mick Whitehouse, Mindform, Sam Hopgood, Memo Rex & Dylan Andrew, Amber Long, Wexman and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 585: mixed by Matt Black

1º Grace – Not Over Yet (Framewerk Rewerk / Reprise)
2º Future Culture – Voyager (Original Mix)
3º Bob The Groove – Silver Flakes (Original Mix)
4º Sam Hopgood – Waiting For You (Original Mix)
5º Gmj – Unbound Reality (Original Mix)
6º Monojoke – Pearls (Kostya Outta Remix)
7º Memo Rex And Dylan Andrew – Unique (Original Mix)
8º Lads – Vorfreude (Alex O’rion Remix)
9º Amber Long, Waxman – You (Mick Whitehouse Remix)
10º Mindform – Everything Changes (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #mattblack