Electronic music veteran Tom Wax returns to the Bonzai Basik Beats guest slot with his 8th set for us, and once again he delivers the goods. A powerful force on the scene, Tom has been doing the rounds for decades and there is no sign of him letting up. You can expect to hear some top-notch cuts from the likes of Dubfire & Flug, Egbert & Metodi Hristov, Ken Ishii, AWeX, Jay Lumen, Rummy Sharma, Dennis Hill and a few selections from Tom’s own catalogue.

Tracklisting – Episode 583: mixed by Tom Wax

1º Dubfire & Flug – Rubber (Original Mix)
2º Tom Wax & Rummy Sharma – Elephants (Tom Wax Mix)
3º Egbert & Metodi Hristov – Euphoria (Original Mix)
4º Tom Wax – Equal In Life (Original Mix)
5º Tom Wax – Craptastic (Sisko Electrofanatik Remix)
6º Tom Wax – Extacy Is Good For Me (Dema Remix)
7º Ken Ishii – Glow (Filterheadz Remix)
8º Tom Wax & Rico Puestel – MAP3 Precision (Original Mix)
9º AWeX – It´s Our Future (Rico Puestel Re-Bind)
10º Jay Lumen – Returning (Original Mix)
11º Tom Wax & Dennis Hill – No Wasted Time (Original Mix)
12º Tom Wax – Stay Awake (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #tomwax