Andy Woldman returns for his second stint on Bonzai Basik Beats. We were thoroughly impressed with his first set here a few weeks ago and we just had to have him back. The weekend starts with tracks and remixes from DJ San, Sebastian Moore, Declan McKenna, TSHA, Juan Gioffe, Rona, Allan McLoud, Airwave, Analog Jungs and many more.

Tracklisting – Episode 575: mixed by Andy Woldman

1º DJ San, Sebastian Moore – Raindrops (Original Mix)
2º DJ Samer – Diaspora (Original Mix)
3º Declan McKenna – The Key to Life on Earth (TSHA Remix)
4º Juan Gioffre – Nordine (Original Mix)
5º Rona – Overcome (Analog Jungs Remix)
6º Ric Niels – Tanssi (Original Mix)
7º Sam Scheme – Jahbul Aliev (Original Mix)
8º Truth Be Told ft. José Rosa – Lights Down (Extended Mix)
9º Allan Mcloud – This Is Now (Original Mix)
10º Airwave – Flying Paper Planes (Original Mix)
11º Minders, Ta’kaam, Xtabay – A Dream to Remember (Fher Vizzuett Remix)
12º Andy Woldman – Parahelio (Extended Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #andywoldman