Electronic music veteran Rick Pier O’Neill is at the helm for this week’s Bonzai Basik Beats with another fine set made up of his own original works and a selection of RPO remixes. We’ve become accustomed to the sheer quality this guy brings to the table and we’re delighted to have him back again. In the mix tonight, Rick presents 5 of his own tracks alongside remixes for Da Fresh & Noidor, Jorge Viana, Oneiro, Matan Caspi, Disto (SL) & Dimel De Silva and DJ San.

Tracklisting – Episode 572: mixed by Rick Pier O’Neil

1º Rick Pier O’Neil – Wandering (Original Mix)
2º Rick Pier O Neil – Rebrox (Original Mix)
3º Da Fresh & Noidor – Mirari (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix)
4º Jorge Viana – Ikker (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix)
5º Oneiro – Digital Palace (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix)
6º Matan Gaspi – Jaruh (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix)
7º Rick Pier O’Neil – Votan (Original Mix)
8º Disto (SL) & Dimel De Silva- Secret Galaxy (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix)
9º DJ San & Rick Pier O’Neil – Liberte (Original Mix)
10º Rick Pier O’Neil – Redemption (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #rickpieroneil