Aurelien Stireg is at the helm on Bonzai Basik Beats this week, delivering another lush, progressive journey with a top-notch set. Tracks and remixes come from the likes of Gabriel Ananda, Nafeer, Andy Woldman, Gave Easby, Sea Change, Jon Voorn, Haievyk, Nacres, Matter & Controlwerk, Zahna and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 569: mixed by Aurelien Stireg

1º Gabriel Ananda – Mumbai Sinner (Bootleg)
2º Nafeer – Shankara (Original Mix)
3º Andy Woldman, Gav Easby & Sea Change – Sweet Desire (Original Mix)
4º Zahna – Climb (Original Mix)
5º Hasan Ghazi & Seif – Summer Dream (Aurelien Stireg Remix)
6º Anthony Spallino & Aurelien Stireg – Underground Involver (Original Mix)
7º Jon Voorn – The Forbidden Forest (Nacres Remix)
8º Matter & Controlwerk – Aurora (Original Mix)
9º Anthony Spallino & Aurelien Stireg – Rolling Bar (Original Mix)
10º Haievyk – Titan (Aurelien Stireg Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #aurelienstireg