The master that is Phi Phi is back for more Bonzai Basik Beats shenanigans. Once again, he has crafted for us a solid, journey-led set that will trigger the party response to boost your weekend. Tracks and remixes come from Eze Ramirez, Kayinda, Moshic, Agustin Buaon, Innerphonic, DJ Bird, Darin Epsilon, Prphix, Manu Riga, Guti, Ryan Sullivan and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 568: mixed by Phi Phi

1º Eze Ramirez – Deep Grow (Original Mix)
2º Kayinda (Manu Riga & Phi Phi) – When Worlds Fail (Moshic Remix)
3º Agustin Buaon – Liquidamba (Original Mix)
4º Innerphonic – Line Of Dream (DJ Bird Remix)
5º Darin Epsilon – Fantome (Original Mix)
6º Alex O’Rion – Cuprum (Original Mix)
7º Steeve Bug – Behind The Curtain (Guti Remix)
8º Yulia Niko – Pura Vida (Original Mix)
9º Orphix – Avantes Peak (Manu Riga Remix)
10º Ryan Sullivan – Mine To Keep (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #phiphi