Aurelien returns to the Bonzai Basik Beats booth with another tight set which comes just a few short weeks after his BBB debut. Expect another mind-blowing set comprising tracks and remixes from the likes of Mad Gregor, Rick Pier O’Neil, Andy Woldman, Manu Riga, Phi Phi, Sharam Feat James Baldwin, Theus (BR) & Almi, AudioStorm, Allan McLoud, John May and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 558: mixed by Aurelien Stireg

1º Mad Gregor – Riding The Cloud (Original Mix)
2º Rhetoric Monster (Rick Pier O’ Neil Remix)
3º Andy Woldman – Frozen Twilight (Manu Riga Remix)
4º Jon Voorn – Medinah (Manu Riga & Phi Phi Remix)
5º Aurelien Stireg – Baraka (Original Mix)
6º Sharam featuring James Baldwin – Exodus (Pin Drop Extends Mix)
7º Theus (BR) & Almi – Existence (Aurelien Stireg Remix)
8º Monkey Safari – Sturm (Original Mix)
9º Anthony Spallino & Aurelien Stireg – Melody In The Night (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #aurelienstireg