Checco Esse steps up to the console for this week’s BBB radioshow for his first guest spot and he does not disappoint with his sublime set building skills. Expect to be blown away for 1 hour with a seriously top-notch selection from the likes of Bushviper, Ausilio Yo, Spalamp, Marc De Pulse, Bart Skils, Darknezz, Rottom and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 554: mixed by Checco Esse

1º Bushviper – Kapibara (Original Mix)
2º Back From Tha Wave – Speak With The Devil (Original Mix)
3º Ausilio Yo – I Miss You (Original Mix)
4º Spalamp – Evermore (Original Mix)
5º Marc De Pulse – Miami Nice (Dirty Doering Remix)
6º Bart Skils – My Rules. (Original Mix)
7º Darknezz – Dzehin (Original Mix)
8º Rottom – Simple Message (Try Again Vocal Mix)
9º Red Axes – Boom Shaki Boom (Original Mix)
10º Brandon – Kyra (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #checcoesse