Jacob Singer returns just a few short weeks after he last graced the decks on Bonzai Basik Beats. This time around… well, you’ve guessed it, he delivers yet another sublime set for us with tracks from Waxman, Moshic, Konte, Mauro Masi, Blue Cell, Nic Flint, Antrim, Rick Pier O’Neil, Ismael Rivas, Airwave and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 553: mixed by Jacob Singer

1º Waxman – The Way (Original Mix)
2º MOSHIC – It’s Alright (Original Mix)
3º Thales Senses – Elemento (Original Mix)
4º Konte – There’s Still More (Original Mix)
5º Mauro Masi – Xsendra (Original Mix)
6º Blue Cell – Der Atlantik (Nic Flint Remix)
7º Ismael Rivas – Solaris (Antrim Remix)
8º Airwave – Flying Paper Planes (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #jacobsinger