Jacob Singer returns for more Bonzai Basik Beats shenanigans, and in keeping with his consistency for quality at every turn, he does not disappoint. His mix this evening contains top notch quality tracks and remixes from Amaton, Max Wexem, T.I.M., Dublew Kepler, Four Candles & Fromme, Sanzy, Tenerfuse, L Georges, Teklix, Audiostorm, Jeancy and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 548: mixed by Jacob Singer

1º Amaton, Max Wexem, T.I.M. – Armageddon (Original Mix)
2º Dublew – Kepler (Original Mix)
3º Four Candles & Frømme – Chasing Ghosts ft. Francois Duchamp (Jose Tabarez Remix)
4º Sanzy – Westmoreland (Original Mix)
5º Vita V – Pessimistic (OIBAF&WALLEN, Mia Mendi Remix)
6º Tenerfuse & Frømme – Think (Original Mix)
7º L Georges Bellatrix (Teklix Remix)
8º Jeancy – Energetic Stability (Vanita Remix)
9º AudioStorm – Golden Down (Original Mix)
10º Pavlin Petrov & Graham Lloris featuring Miwa – Eternal Sky (Doriaan Remix)
11º Waxman – The Way (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #jacobsinger