Aurelien Stireg is at the helm this week, making his Bonzai Basik Beats debut with a top-notch set. Tracks and remixes come from the likes of Mad Gregor, Michael Hooker, Hani, Virgil Hill, Luzon, Kings of Tomorrow, Night Shift Master, Airwave, Mendexx, Ricardo Piedra, D.J. MacIntyre & Hypnotised and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 541: mixed by Aurelien Stireg

1º Mad Gregor – Aube Ecarlate (Original Mix)
2º Michael Hooker – Thoughts Of You (Quivver Remix)
3º Hani – Irieheaven (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)
4º Virgil Hill – 7 Years Of After (Original Mix)
5º Michael Hooker – Warning (Original Mix)
6º Anthony Spallino & Aurelien Stireg – Positive Vibrations (Night Shift Master Remix)
7º Luzon – Manila Sunrise (Sharam Remix)
8º Kings Of Tomorrow – Fade Ii Black (Cevin Fisher Re-Edit)
9º Wolf Story & Dantiez – Peak (Warung Remix)
10º Stradivalli & Night Shift Master – Space Motion (Ricardo Piedra Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #aurelienstireg