We welcome Virgil Hill to the guest spot on Bonzai Basik Beats this week. Virgil also joined us over at Bonzai Progressive with his debut track for us titled 7 Years Of After, and he made quite an impression with that. For the next hour, get down to the sounds of his excellent progressive set with tracks from the likes of Deep Fog & Cream (PL), Boxer, Weird Sounding Dude, Armin Van Buuren ft Susana, Lanvary, Dezza, Ferry Corsten and many more.

Tracklisting – Episode 538: mixed by Virgil Hill

1º Virgil Hill – 7 Years Of After (Original Mix)
2º Deep Fog & Cream (PL) – The Only Way Out (Original Mix)
3º Paege – Don’t Mess With The Dolphin (Juan Sapia Remix)
4º Boxer – Crawler (Original Mix)
5º Weird Sounding Dude – Seven (Original Mix)
6º Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (Marsh Extended Remix)
7º Lanvary – Sakura (Original Mix)
8º Hazem Beltagui – Made of Light (In Memory of Helena Copto – Ampish Extended Remix)
9º Skua & Joshua Ollerton – Sand (Kajis “Take Me To Space” Remix)
10º Dezza – Close Your Eyes (Extended Mix)
11º Ferry Corsten – Tomorrow (Extended Mix)
12º Jorn Van Deynhoven – Fiesta del Sol (Extended Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #virgilhill