Andy Woldman is at the helm this week, making his first appearance on Bonzai Basik Beats radio with a stellar set to whet the appetite. Tracks and remixes come from the likes of Clay Lio, Gav Easby, Facunda Sosa, Orgymu5ik, MartyOn, Carlo Whale, Moize London, Audiojack ft Polarbear, Apo Tulup and Klement Bonelli as well as a few tracks from Andy’s own repertoire.

Tracklisting – Episode 536: mixed by Andy Woldman

1º Andy Woldman – Frozen Twilight (Original Mix)
2º Clay Lio – Solivagant (Gav Easby Remix)
3º Facundo Sosa – Amethyst
4º Orgymu5ik – Travel (Original Mix)
5º MartyOn J rgk – Red Lights (Original Mix)
6º Serhan Guney Me & My Monkey, Serhan Guney – Abrete Corazon (Original Mix)
7º Carlo Whale – Melancholia (Noize London Remix)
8º TSOS Feat. Nontu X – Umlilo (Klement Bonelli Tinnit Remix)
9º Audiojack ft. Polarbear – Introspection (Original Mix)
10º Apo Tulup – Viento solar (Original Mix)
11º Andy Woldman, Gav Easby & Sean Change – Sweet Desire (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #andywoldman