Narel joins us on Bonzai Basik Beats for his debut set which is filled with a plethora of quality sounds that will take you into the weekend and ready for the party sessions. Tracks and remixes come from Michael A, Hernan Cattaneo & Sound Exile, Davi, Ezequiel Arias, Vitaly Shtrum, Blufeld & Nikko Mavridis, Huminal, Katsis Torrau, Loafer, Marc Romboy, Mat Zo, Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor, Remy & Roland Klinkenberg and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 521: mixed by Narel

1º Michael A – Immersion (Original Mix)
2º Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Astron (DAVI Remix)
3º Ezequiel Arias – Inertia (Original Mix)
4º Vitaly Shturm – Sensoria (Narel Remix)
5º Michael A – Look Closer (Original Mix)
6º Blufeld & Nikko Mavridis – Pothos (Original Mix)
7º Huminal – Wave Chamber (Matter & GMJ Remix)
8º Katsis Torrau – Route 88 (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
9º Elevate – Cycle Time (Matter Remix)
10º Loafer – Travelogue (Original Mix)
11º Remy & Roland Klinkenberg – Fearless (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #narel