Matt is back at Bonzai Basik Beats, taking to the decks to dish out another superb set giving us a dynamic listening experience. Matt really does deliver once again on this one as the tracklist is tantalising, even on paper. But let’s have the beautifully crafted mix do the talking here with tracks and remixes from Kaito, Hansgood, Daniel Glover, Nobilis, Minimalistix, Pilato, White Fly, Sid Delight, Lustral, Zstimers, Priya & Aman Arnand and more, including Matt’s own Future Shock.

Tracklisting – Episode 468: mixed by Following Light

1º Kaito – Command Ashtar (Original Mix)
2º Hansgood – Borders (Erdi Irmak)
3º Nobilis – Dark Sea (Daniel Glover Remix)
4º Mark Youseff And Novikoff Ft Yousra El Gindy – What Do You Know (Priya And Aman Arnand Instrumental)
5º Matt Black And Chris Sterio Feat Simon Latham – Future Shock (Sub Aqua Dub)
6º Minimalistix – Struggle For Pleasure (Freedo Moshos Fhz Edit)
7º Pilato – Time Traveller (Original Mix)
8º White Fly – Mayan Warrior (Dub Mix)
9º Sid Delight – Mole Dance (F-Act Remix)
10º Lustral – Everytime (Zstimers Unnoficial Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #mattblack