Cryss is back at the Bonzai Basik Beats helm for his fifth appearance where he delivers yet another solid performance on the decks. This week you can expect to be blown away in true progressive style with tracks and remixes from RPO, GMJ, Lanvary, Mario Puccio, Ewan Rill, Alex Vidal, Lio Q, Matter, Ivan Nikusev & Paul Kardos, Gregory Esayan, Blugazer, Max Graham and more.

Tracklisting – Episode 448: mixed by Cryss

1º Rpo, Gmj – Immersion (Original Mix)
2º Lanvary – Sideralis (Original Mix)
3º Mario Puccio – Welcome To Utopia (Ewan Rill Remix)
4º Lio Q – Aedes (Alex Vidal Remix)
5º Matter & Gmj – Interscope (Nicolas Rada Remix)
6º Cryss – Evolution (Original Mix)
7º Ivan Nikusev & Paul Kardos – Morning Sun (Gmj & Matter Remix)
8º Ivanshee – Unicorn (Original Mix)
9º Matter – Satori (Original Mix)
10º Gregory Esayan – Numb Capsule (Blugazer Remix)
11º Cris Peacock – Distant Earth (Original Mix)
12º Max Graham – Argentina (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #cryss