We welcome Gai Barone back to guest mix duties on Bonzai Basik Beats and as you’d expect he’s here to blow our minds with his expert set building skills. We’re still in awe at this guy’s talent, his In The Mix 006 was simply divine and a physical CD release flew off the shelves. On tonight’s set you can expect to hear cuts from Abity, Nick Curly, Mar DePulse, L.S.G., JJ, Moby, Enrico Sangiuliano, Teenage Mutant and Gai’s own recent production for Bonzai Porgressive – Myonic.

Tracklisting – Episode 408: mixed by Gai Barone

1º Abity – Pimpollal (Original Mix)
2º Nick Curly – Ezeiza (Original Mix)
3º Marc DePulse – Hats Off (Original Mix)
4º Teenage Mutant – Growing (Original Mix)
5º BOHO & Maksim Dark – Octopussy (Township Rebellion Remix)
6º Gai Barone – Myonic (Original Mix)
7º Popof – Vaporizer (Original Mix)
8º L.S.G. – Netherworld (Solee Remix)
9º JJ – Calling your name (Gai Barone Remix)
10º OC & Verde – Hex (Original Mix)
11º Moby – Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #gaibarone