Jonny gets back behind the Bonzai Basic Beats console for his third outing here on the show with another round of quality tracks, blended together for our listening and dancing pleasure. To keep the dance moves going we’ve got an excellent selection of tracks from Matan Caspi, Gai Barone, Brett Gould, Jack Kaind, Musicoleptik, Silvio Petrich & Manuel Palmitesta, Bastards Of Funk, Kobana, Bog, Alex Preda, Klangstof, Sasha, Jackie Mayden, Alex Kennon, Depeche Mode and Karmon.

Tracklisting – Episode 397: mixed by Jonny Calypso

1º Matan Caspi – Liquid Blue (Original Mix)
2º Matan Caspi – Shiny Coral Reefs (Alex Vidal Remix)
3º Gai Barone – There’s A Lady (Stan Kolev Remix)
4º Brett Gould, Jack Kaind – Belong (Original Mix)
5º Musicoleptik – Zenit (Silvio Petrich & Manuel Palmitesta Remix)
6º Bastards Of Funk – Glitter (Kobana Remix)
7º Bog – Rakuten (Alex Preda Remix)
8º Klangstof – Hostage (Sasha Remix)
9º Jackie Mayden – Raver Crystals (Kastis Torrau Remix)
10º Alex Kennon – Last Call (Karmon Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #jonnycalypso