Zed White joins the Bonzai Basik Beats roster with a superb mix packed full of deep and lush progressive gems from the likes of Manu Riga & John M, Mariner, Huminal, Steve Sibra, BLAAK, DJ Looney Tune, DJ Ghost, Lily Pita, Mendexx, RelaunchRicardo Piedra, Christian Monique and more. A solid mix with a beautiful flow that will keep the party moving long into the night.

Tracklisting – Episode 377: mixed by Zed White

1º Huminal – Anger Management (Original Mix)
2º Mariner – Don’t Let Go (Chris Domingo & Miss T Remix)
3º Steve Sibra – Cloakroom of the Paradise (Original mix)
4º Manu Riga & John M – Shame (Original Mix)
5º B2brothers & PhilKB – Miracles (Original Mix)
6º Maxi Taboada & Pablo Pingitore – About Us (Original Mix)
7º Enrico Fiorella – Clockwork (Gruw Frequency Remix)
8º Jawkized – Horizon Lights (Original Mix)
9º BLAAK – Summer Island (Echo Babylon Remix)
10º Lily Pita – I’ll Make It up to You (Original Mix)
11º Dj Looney Tune – Workstation (DJ Ghost Remix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #zedwhite