DJ Fire aka Belgian music legend Jurgen Leyers is at the Bonzai Basik Beats helm this week with his 6th mix that you can be sure will get the party started. Always one to deliver, this guy has been on the circuit for many years and is responsible for some of the most memorable moments in trance, progressive house and tech. His ability to find the right sound is impressive which is why he plays at the biggest venues and parties across Belgium. Here he gives us a taste of his prowes with tracks and remixes from Push, Gai Barone, Robert R Hardy, AudioStorm, Chris Raven, Alfonso Muchacho, Valleraphon ft Dammy Ari, Manu Riga, Experimental Feelings ft Gizella, Ruslan Vashkevich, Jacob Singer, Cortex Thrill, Iga Dep and Jack Jakhira.

Tracklisting – Episode 367: mixed by DJ Fire

1º Push – Universal Nation (Gai Barone Remix)
2º AudioStorm – Suspense (Robert R Hardy Remix)
3º Chris Raven – I Know You Love Me Too (Alfonso Muchacho Rework)
4º Valleraphon ft. Dammy Ari – Give Me Your Love (Instrumental Mix)
5º Manu Riga – Your Silent Cries (Original Mix)
6º Jacob Singer – My Inner (Original Mix)
7º Historus – Spray Me (Original Mix)
8º Cortex Thrill – Colonization (Original Mix)
9º Experimental Feelings ft. Gizella – Can We Try (Gai Barone In Depth Remix)
10º Iga Dep – Indigo (Matan Caspi Remix)
11º Ruslan Vashkevich – Matter & Light (Jakhira’s Dark Energy Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #djfire