AexFly debuts on Bonzai Basik Beats this week and represents another fine addition to our DJ list. We first saw this guy on our Bonzai Progressive imprint with Frozen Heart back in March 2016. Since then he’s remained very busy indeed and hopefully we’ll see more from him in the near future. Tracks and remixes on the show today come from Volkan Erman & Hypnotic Progressions, Manu Riga, Anthony G, Navar feat Odette, Silinder, Rick Pier O’Neil, Mathov, Guy J, Alex Raider, Khen and many more.

Tracklisting – Episode 330: mixed by AexFly

1º Volkan Erman & Hypnotic Progressions – Underground Sunrise (Nicolas Petracca Remix)
2º Manu Riga – Cry To Oblivion (Anthony G Remix)
3º Navar Feat. Odette – The Slowbeq Paragraph (Silinder Remix)
4º Gabriel West Ricardo Piedra – Honey (Original Mix)
5º Rick Pier Oneil Desaturate – Spector (Original Mix)
6º Mathov – Mandala (Original Mix)
7º Khen – Carolina (Original Mix)
8º Juan Deminicis – True Words (Original Mix)
9º Guy J – Algorithm (Original Mix)
10º Alex Raider – Monkey Toys (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #aexfly