Sonsez & Volkan Erman make their Bonzai Basik Beats debut with a sublime, tight mix. These guys have worked extensively together over a number of years and always bring quality to the table. We’re delighted to have them on board at BBB and hope to see more from them in the future. Tracks and remixes from Cream & Deep Frog, Antrim & Luis Bondio, Li-Polymer, Diogo Ribeiro, Sebi Franco, Lonya, Vlada D’Shake, Brendon Collins and Metronomes will be your guide to the weekend.

Tracklisting – Episode 308: mixed by Sonsez & Volkan Erman

1º Cream & Deep Fog – Shadows Of The Wind (E.F.G. & Neptun 505 Remix)
2º Kastis Torrau & Donatello – Ida (Original Mix)
3º Antrim & Luis Bondio – Brain Damage (Madloch & Hot TuneiK Remix)
4º Li-Polymer – Endless Time (Diogo Ribeiro Remix)
5º Sebi Franco – HikerMind (Sonsez Remix)
6º Antrim & Luis Bondio – Unexpected Call (Lonya Remix)
7º LOM (AR) – Male Attack (Original Mix)
8º Vlada D’Shake – Public Secret (Praveen Achary Remix)
9º Subconscious Tales – Through (Original Mix)
10º Guy J – Combo (Summer (Brendon Collins) & Swyft Remix)
11º metrONomes – So Be (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #sonsez #volkanerman