Alfonso’s 3rd Bonzai Basik Beats venture picks up where he left off last time out and shows us once more the skills this guy has. A solid progressive set, this one contains cuts from the likes of Manu Riga, Orkidea, Quivver, D-Shake, Cid Inc, Khen, Michael A, MUUI and a selection of remixes from Alfonso himself.

Tracklisting – Episode 289: mixed by Alfonso Muchacho

1º Khen – Pollen Spreader (Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix)
2º Michael A – Solid (Alfonso Muchacho Remix)
3º I Hate You – Fault Finder (Dousk Remix)
4º MUUI – Lore (Original Mix)
5º Quivver – Wait for You (Habischman Remix)
6º David Podhel – Sandal Water (Alfonso Muchacho Remix)
7º D-Shake – Techno Trance (Cid Inc Remix)
8º Stephan Bodzin – Singularity (Fur Coat Remix)
9º Manu Riga – A Sense of Hope (Alfonso Muchacho Remix)
10º Orkidea – Unity (Alfonso Muchacho Rework)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #alfonsomuchacho