BBB regular Mathov returns with another of his fine mixes to set the mood right for the weekend. 2015 was a great year for this guy as he seen some top notch releases for, particularly with co-producer Dark Soul Project and the vocal talents of Fe Malefiz. His last Bonzai cut of 2015 was the superb Insane and we’ve no doubt that 2016 will be even bigger. The mix for today’s show comes in true progressive flavour with cuts from the likes of Satinka, Matt Holliday, Brian Cid, Dimuth K, Evgeny Lebedev, Dark Soul Project, SummerMarian, Config and Guhus as well as three offerings from Mathov himself.

Tracklisting – Episode 284: mixed by Mathov

1º Satinka – Deep Within Your Soul (Original Mix)
2º Matt Holliday – Pipe Dream (Original Mix)
3º Brian Cid – Blue Dawn (Original Mix)
4º Dimuth K – Souq (Original Mix)
5º Evgeny Lebedev – Endless Harmony (Mathov Remix)
6º Dark Soul Project – The Message ( Mathov Darkrooms Remix)
7º Dark Soul Project – Terror On The Dancefloor (Original Mix)
8º SummerMarian – Rebecca (Original Mix)
9º Mathov – Insane (Config’s Encrypted Reality)
10º Guhus – Thirty Six Bells (Original Mix)

#bonzaibasikbeats #bonzaiprogressive #mathov