Bonzai Progressive

March 31st, 2011

This time we got Ecco as our guest for episode 30 of Bonzai Basik Beats!

Tracklisting – Episode 30 – mixed by Ecco:

1° Manuel De La Mare & Marshall – Tam Tam
2° Sam Ball – One way ticket
3° Hermanez – Pacific Confidence
4° Ecco – Talk Me
5° Fabcode – Monkeys
6° Matthew Dear – Little People (Sascha Dive Dub Remix)
7 Cevin Fisher – You Got
8° Alex Kenji – Wekesa (DJ PP Remix)
9° Alex Dolby and Santos – Urban Gate
10° Ecco – It’s Just A Game
11° Christian Burkhardt – Stopover Goa
12° Optional Feast – Porro (Pablo Cahn Remix)
13° Tiefschwarz – The Whistler (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
14° Optional Feast – Zahyara (Ecco Remix)
15° Alex Satry – You (Ecco Remix)

At 14 Ecco discovered Electronic Music with the New Beat and the belgian clubs. He developed an ever-growing passion for this music until age 20 when he decided to buy his turntables and mix-table. He is interested in different styles such as techno, Tech House, Minimal and House music.

Very soon he had the opportunity to play abroad (Thailand, Ibiza, …) and in Belgium (Silo, Decadance, Cherry Moon, Fuse, …).

2004-2005 sees the organization of events such as United-Elektro parties, Kiss my Beat or Acid or Not parties. Since 2008 he makes his own music and starts his net label (KMB REC).

Comments are closed.